Search This Website

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

MP by election result 2020 live

MP by election result 2020 live

MP by election result 2020 live: trends in 28 seats in Madhya Pradesh, BJP ahead in 19 seats, Congress ahead on 8 and others on 1 - latest update of by-election results live

MP by election result 2020 live

Under Madhya Pradesh by-election 2828 (MP By-election Result 2020), the vote counting update for 28 seats is going on.  With the counting of votes, now everyone's eyes are on the results (MP Election Result 2020 LIVE).  After some time the results will start getting.  These results will decide whether the MP in BJP (mp bjp) Shivraj Singh Chauhan (cm shivraj singh chouhan) comes on the government or the Congress (mp congress) Kamal Nath (kamal nath) gets the majority of the public.

MP by election result 2020 live

મધ્ય પ્રદેશ વિધાનસભા ચુંટણી પરિણામ જોવા માટે અગત્યની લીંક: 

Election કમીશનની ઓફીસીયલ સાઇટ પર રીઝલ્ટ અહિંથી જુઓ


ABP NEWS અહિંથી જુઓ



The counting of votes for the 28 assembly seats of Madhya Pradesh is going on from 8 am.  Trends continue to be found in all 28 seats.  In the initial trends, BJP candidates are leading in 19 seats out of 28 seats.  

Congress has got increasing in 8 seats, while others are leading in 1 seat.  BJP candidate in Dabra seat of Gwalior, Imrati Devi is leading in the initial trend discussed in the controversial statement with 'item'.  

At the same time, Hatpipalya is the only seat in Madhya Pradesh where the Congress has got increasing in the initial trend.  Here Congress candidate Rajveer Singh Baghel is ahead of BJP candidate Manoj Chaudhary.

Special arrangements have been made at the counting centers to ensure adherence to the guidelines of Kovid 19 with safety.  A total of 355 candidates are in the electoral fray in these 28 seats, whose fate is going to be decided shortly.  Read the latest updates related to the counting of votes and mp election result here ...

Second round of counting of Anuppur assembly by-election

The second phase of counting of votes is going on in Anuppur Assembly constituency-87 under Vidhan Sabha by-election.  Here, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Bisahulal Singh is leading by 2561 votes over his nearest rival Congress candidate Vishwanath Singh.  The BJP has so far received 7225 votes.  At the same time, the nearest rival Congress candidate Vishwanath Singh got 4664 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment